Funkadactyl and the Mass Extinction

by SuperFry

  • Streaming + Download



hit us up on twitter @superfrymusic or Facebook ( to find out


released June 25, 2013
Written by David Kaplan and Matthew Fox.

Performances by:
David Kaplan - Bass and Vocals
Matthew Fox - Guitar
Dan Whaley - Guitar
Dan Gluszak - Drums

Engineered, Produced, and Mixed by Dan Gluszak.

Mastered by Alex Saltz.



all rights reserved


SuperFry New York, New York

SuperFry is a breath of air that is freshly vintage, taking its influences from times in music where rock had groove, heart and soul.

contact / help

Contact SuperFry

Streaming and
Download help